This committee is responsible for development of the conference budget and functions as a sub-committee working on behalf of the Executive Committee (which is officially the budget committee, in accordance with the IL Conference Bylaws, V5c).

Chairperson - Mr. Teamous Newberne
Conference Treasurer - Rev. Malcolm Griffith
Conference President - Rev. Doug Zimmerman
Past Conference President - Ms. Janice Blickhan
Conference Controller - Mr. William Serritella
Personnel Chair - Mr. Dave Bateman
Property Committee - Mr. Earl Talbot
Investment Committee - Mr. Merrill Rajeck
Outdoor Ministries - Mr. Gary Dahn
Income Growth - Rev. Joe Mills
Stewardship - Mr. Larry McCure

Chicago Metropolitan Association Representatives - Rev. Terrill Murff, Rev. Malcolm Griffith
Eastern Association Representative - Rev. Andrew Gifford
Fox Valley Association Representative - Mr. Teamous Newberne
Prairie Association Representative - Vacant
Western Association Representative - Mr. Len Adell

Conference Staff Consulting

Conference Minister - Rev. Jorg Morales
Associate Conference Minister - Rev. Melbalenia Evans

Investment Sub-Committee Members

Mr. Merrill Rajeck
Mr. Wilfred Bently

Conference Staff Consulting

Conference Controller - Mr. William Serritella
Conference Minister - Rev. Jorge Morales